ELKE Mööbel

Sisustussalong:
Rästa 18
13425 Tallinn

E-R kl 9-18, L kl 11-15
Tel: 661 7320

Projektimüük:
Rästa 18
13425 Tallinn

E-R kl 9-17
Tel: 662 7070

Ladu:
Metalli 8
10615 Tallinn

E-R kl 9-17:30
Tel: 53 064 461

Parkimine:

Autoga tulijad saavad parkida salongi juures olevatele tähistatud parkimiskohtadele.

Saada päring
Otsin toodet/tooteid:

Kontaktid

Siim Siigur

Tegevjuht

Tel: 53 321 776
siim@elkemoobel.ee

Kristina Darolitš

Müügijuht

Tel: 55 25 984
kristina@elkemoobel.ee

Krista Tüksammel

Finantsjuht

Tel: 50 76 503
krista@elkemoobel.ee

Kerttu Viirma

Kodukliendi projektijuht

Tel: 662 7070, 50 96 465

kerttu@elkemoobel.ee

Seili Laidmaa

Kodukliendi projektijuht

Tel: 662 7070, 53 040 471

seili@elkemoobel.ee

Ivonne Ossis

Ärikliendi projektijuht

Tel: 662 7070, 59 194 717

ivonne@elkemoobel.ee

Kätlin Getko

Jaemüügi konsultant

Tel: 661 7320, 53 325 895

katlin@elkemoobel.ee

Kati Heliste

Jaemüügi konsultant

Tel: 661 7320, 53 861 515

kati@elkemoobel.ee

Priit Vahur

Laohoidja-autojuht

Tel: 53 064 461
priit@elkemoobel.ee

Delona Rza-Kulijeva

Raamatupidaja abi

Tel: 51 08 589
delona@elkemoobel.ee

Kristina Siigur

Turundus

Tel: 55 14 369
elke@elkemoobel.ee

Eve-Lii Sandre

Jaemüügi konsultant

(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Liise Vares

Ärikliendi projektijuht

(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

Geidi Alvela

Ärikliendi projektijuht

(lapsehoolduspuhkusel)