ELKE Mööbel

Retail sales showroom:
Tedre 55
13417 Tallinn, Estonia

Mon-Fri 9-19, Sat 11-15

Ph: +372 661 7320

Project sales showroom:
Rästa 18
13417 Tallinn, Estonia

Mon-Fri 9-17

Ph: +372 662 7070

Warehouse:
Metalli 8
10615 Tallinn, Estonia

Mon-Fri 9-17:30

Ph: +372 53 064 461

General email address:

tallinn@elkemoobel.ee

Parking:

Guests must park in designated parking spaces in front of the showrooms, boom is open during office hours.

Submit enquiry
Searching for a product/products:

Team

Siim Siigur

Managing Director

Tel: +372 53 321 776
siim@elkemoobel.ee

Kristina Darolitš

Head of Sales

Tel: +372 55 25 984
kristina@elkemoobel.ee

Krista Tüksammel

Chief Financial Officer

Tel: +372 50 76 503
krista@elkemoobel.ee

Kerttu Viirma

Retail Sales Project Manager

Retail Sales Showroom

Tel: +372 661 7320, +372 50 96 465
kerttu@elkemoobel.ee

Seili Laidmaa

Retail Sales Project Manager

Retail Sales Showroom

Tel: +372 661 7320, +372 53 040 471
seili@elkemoobel.ee

Ivonne Ossis

Contract Sales Project Manager

Project Sales Showroom

Tel: 661 7383, 59 194 717
ivonne@elkemoobel.ee

Geidi Alvela

Contract Sales Project Manager

Project Sales Showroom

Tel: +372 662 7070, +372 53 775 441
geidi@elkemoobel.ee

Priit Vahur

Warehouse and Transportation

Warehouse

Tel: +372 53 064 461
priit@elkemoobel.ee

Kristina Siigur

Marketing

Tel: +372 55 14 369
elke@elkemoobel.ee

Eve-Lii Sandre

Retail Sales Consultant

(on maternity leave)

Liise Vares

Contract Sales Project Manager

(on maternity leave)